Partner List

Thank you to the following organizations for joining the Yes, This Room public awareness campaign as partners to change rape culture and end sexual assault. 

Alliance Against Family Violence
Ascension Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan
Baker University
Barton Community College
Belleville Police Department
Benton Police Department
Bourbon County Sheriff’s Office
Bucklin Public Library
Caldwell Police Department
Chanute Police Department
Cheney Police Department
Cheyenne County Sheriff’s Office
Cimarron City Library
Coffey Health System
Crawford County Sheriff’s Office
Crisis Center, Inc.
Dickinson County Sheriff’s Department
Dodge City Police Department
Domestic Violence Association of Central Kansas
Douglas County District Attorney’s Office
Elmendaro Township Library
El Dorado Police Department
Fairfield USD 310
Family Crisis Center, Inc.
Family Crisis Services of Garden City
Family Life Center
Ford County Sheriff’s Office
Fort Scott Police Department
Franklin County Sheriff’s Office
Friends of Yates, Inc.
Goodland Police Department
Governor Laura Kelly
Grant County Library
Greenwood County Hospital
Harvey County Attorney’s Office
Hays Police Department
Haysville Community Library
Hope Unlimited
Horizons Mental Health Center
Johnson County District Attorney’s Office
Johnson County Sheriff’s Office
Kansas Association of Chiefs of Police
Kansas Attorney General Derek Schmidt
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
Kansas City, Kansas Police Department
Kansas Coalition Against Sexual & Domestic Violence
Kansas Commission on Veteran’s Affairs
Kansas Department of Health and Environment
Kansas Emergency Medical Services Association
Kansas Highway Patrol
Kansas Hospital Association
Kansas Independent College Association
Kansas Juvenile Corrections Complex
Kansas National Education Association
Kansas Peace Officers’ Association
Kansas Secretary of State Scott Schwab
Kansas Sheriffs’ Association
Kansas State Board of Nursing
Kinsley Public Library
Lansing Community Library
Leavenworth County Sheriff’s Office
Lenexa Police Department
Liberal Area Rape Crisis & Domestic Violence Services
LMH Health
Logan County Sheriff’s Office
Lyndon Police Department
Marion County Sheriff’s Office
McPherson County Sheriff’s Office
Meade Police Department
Meriden-Ozawkie Public Library
Metropolitan Organization to Counter Sexual Assault
Miami County Attorney’s Office
Minneapolis Public Library
Morris County Hospital
Mulvane Police Department
Mulvane Public Library
Neosho County Community College
Norton County Attorney’s Office
Onaga Police Department
Options Domestic & Sexual Violence Services
Ottawa Police Department
Oxford Police Department
Parsons Police Department
Pittsburg Police Department
Pittsburg State University
Pottawatomie County Attorney’s Office
Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation Tribal Victim Services
Rawlins County Sheriff’s Office
Rice County Attorney’s Office
Rice County Sheriff’s Office
Riley County Police Department
Rossville Community Library
Satanta District Hospital
Scott County Attorney’s Office
SOS, Inc.
Sterling Police Department
Tyron Community Library
Viola Township Library
Washburn Tech
Washburn University
Wellington Police Department
Wellsville Police Department
Whitewater Memorial Library
Wichita Family Crisis Center
Wichita Police Department
Thomas Tremblay Consulting & Training
YWCA Northeast Kansas